Olympus Town Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Applying for Assitant

3 posters

Go down

Applying for Assitant Empty Applying for Assitant

Post  karatebeck423 Tue Jun 26, 2012 4:49 am

I have been a resident of this town for a while (almost since the new world). I would say I have been a trustworthy resident i help newbies and I am courtes when people ask to use the mob grinder I have made lots of friends in this town Rrud, rocket432, Vootlooska, YMBFP, Poweredbyawsemome and many more. I have been involved in the town i have done a few town projects but most of all i help out redidents for example if someone asks if they can use the mob grinder i will usally say yes on the spot, if someone asks if i can help build their house ill say sure. I have also risked my life many times at war with killing krantman at least 5 times during the war. I think i would be a great assitant ecause i would give me many more ways i could help residents. i hope you will consider my request.

Karatebeck423

karatebeck423

Back to top Go down

Applying for Assitant Empty Re: Applying for Assitant

Post  karatebeck423 Tue Jun 26, 2012 5:40 pm

Oh and i forgot i will admit to seting home in the mob grinder once before i knew i wasnt allowd.
but other wise i have been a great resident

karatebeck423

Back to top Go down

Post  Dragonwaz Wed Jun 27, 2012 3:11 am

I am considering... hmm I felt I should reply to you because you seem like a good and loyal town member. I want everyone to know that when I decide who I make an assistant or not I look for certain things.

Loyalty to the town
Can Solve disputes between town members
and Someone who either knows what I would do in a situation, already acts like me in a situation, or has the sense to wait for me to make the decision on the situation